Total Rehab Staff

Stacey AlbertsStacey Alberts, PT, MPT

Board Certified Orthopedic Clinical Specialist
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist

Education:

  • Master of Physical Therapy, The University of Iowa
  • Undergraduate: Central College, Pella, Iowa

Other credentials or certifications: Board Certified Orthopedic Clinical Specialist (OCS), Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)

Professional Interests: Orthopedic Injuries, Workman’s Compensation/Industrial Rehab, Sports Rehabilitation

Email: stacey@totalrehab-pt.com

Brian Allsup, PT, DPT, ATC/L

Education:

  • Doctorate of Physical Therapy, The University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa
  • Undergraduate: University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, Iowa

Other Credentials or Certifications: Certified Athletic Trainer

Professional Interests: Orthopedic Injuries, Sports Rehabilitation, General Fitness and Wellness

Email: brian@totalrehab-pt.com

Amy BakerAmy Baker, PT, DPT

Board Certified Orthopedic Clinical Specialist
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist
Manager of Total Rehab-Williamsburg Clinic

Education:

  • Doctorate of Physical Therapy, The University of Iowa
  • Undergraduate: Northwestern College, Orange City, IA

Other Credentials or certifications: Board Certified Orthopedic Clinical Specialist (OCS), Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)

Professional Interests: Orthopedic Injuries, Sports and Spinal Rehabilitation, Headaches, TMJ Dysfunction, BPPV, Pediatrics

Email: amy@totalrehab-pt.com

Mitch Blythe, PT, DPT

Education

  • Doctorate of Physical Therapy, Des Moines University, Des Moines, Iowa
  • Bachelor of Arts, Wartburg College, Waverly, Iowa

Other Credentials or certifications: Dry Needling

Professional Interests: Orthopedic Injuries, Sports Rehabilitation, Neck pain and Headaches, BPPV

Email: mitch@totalrehab-pt.com

Linda DavisLinda Davis, OTR/L, CHT

Certified Hand Therapist
Manager of Total Rehab-Grinnell Clinic

Education:

  • Bachelors of Science, The University of Findlay, Findlay, Ohio

Other Credentials or certifications: Certified Graston Technique Provider, Certified Hand Therapist

Professional Interests: Pediatrics, Geriatrics, Upper extremity orthopedics/hands.

Email: linda@totalrehab-pt.com

Laurie EickhoffLaurie Eickhoff, PT, DPT

Certified Lymphedema Therapist

Education:

    • Doctor of Physical Therapy, Des Moines University, Des Moines, Iowa
    • Master of Physical Therapy, St. Ambrose University, Davenport, Iowa
    • Undergraduate: University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa

Other Credentials or certifications: ASTYM, Dry needling, Lymphedema Association of North America Certified Therapist

Professional Interests: Lymphedema, orthopedic injuries, neck pain

Email: laurie@totalrehab-pt.com

Jordan Finch-Smith

Jordan Finch-Smith, PT, DPT

Education:

  • Doctorate of Physical Therapy, University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa
  • Bachelor of Arts, Wartburg College, Waverly, Iowa

Professional Interests: orthopedic injuries, sports rehabilitation.

Email: jordans@totalrehab-pt.com

Melony McDermott

Melony Gerber, PT, DPT

Education:

  • Doctorate of Physical Therapy, University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa
  • Bachelor of Arts, Central College, Pella, Iowa

Professional Interests: Orthopedic Injuries, Running/Marathon training, women’s health, pelvic floor conditions

Email: melony@totalrehab-pt.com

Samantha KotzSamantha Kotz, PT, DPT, ATC/L

Education:

  • Doctorate of Physical Therapy, Des Moines University, Des Moines, Iowa
  • Bachelor of Arts, Central College, Pella, Iowa

Other Credentials or certifications: Certified Athletic Trainer, Dry Needling

Professional Interests: Orthopedic injuries, Sports Rehabilitation, General Fitness and Wellness, Cervical Pain and Headaches.

Email: samantha@totalrehab-pt.com

Lindsey KofootLindsey Kofoot, PT, DPT

Board Certified Orthopedic Clinical Specialist

Education:

  • Doctorate of Physical Therapy, Creighton University, Omaha, Nebraska
  • Bachelor of Arts, University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, Iowa

Professional Interests: Orthopedic Injuries

Email: lindsey@totalrehab-pt.com

Megan LouxMegan Loux, PT, DPT

Education:

  • Doctorate of Physical Therapy, The University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa
  • Undergraduate: Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa

Other Credentials or certifications: LSVT BIG®

Professional Interests: Geriatrics, Orthopedic Injuries, Vestibular/BPPV

Email: megan@totalrehab-pt.com

Nathan Shank, PT, DPT

Education:

  • Doctorate of Physical Therapy, The University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa
  • Undergraduate: Cornell College, Mount Vernon, Iowa

Professional Interests: Orthopedic Injuries, Sports Rehabilitation, Neuro Rehabilitation

Email: nathan@totalrehab-pt.com

Erin BowerErin Sleeuwenhoek, PT, DPT, ATC/L

Education:

  • Doctorate of Physical Therapy, University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa
  • Bachelor of Arts, Central College, Pella, Iowa

Other Credentials or certifications: Certified Athletic Trainer

Professional Interests: Orthopedic Injuries, Geriatrics, Women’s Health, Pelvic Floor Conditions

Email: erin@totalrehab-pt.com

Julie BartachekJulie Bartachek, CMA

Professional Title: Certified Medical Assistant; Office Manager

Education:

  • Certified Medical Assistant, Kirkwood Community College, Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Email: julie@totalrehab-pt.com

Ivey CrawfordIvey Crawford

Facilities Manager

Education:

  • Bachelor of Science, Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa

Email: ivey@totalrehab-pt.com

Tracy SchmidtTracy Schmidt

Office Manager

Education:

  • Associate of Science, Kirkwood Community College, Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Email: tracy@totalrehab-pt.com

Comments are closed.